Home   |   About   |   Contact

   
Center TRT Team

Alice S. Ammerman, DrPH, RD
Center TRT Co-Principal Investigator
Director, UNC Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention (HPDP)
Professor, Department of Nutrition, UNC Schools of Public Health and Medicine 
alice_ammerman@unc.edu
919-966-6082

Jennifer Leeman, DrPH, MPH, MDiv
Center TRT Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor, UNC School of Nursing
jleeman@email.unc.edu
919-966-3648

Carmen Samuel-Hodge, PhD, RD
Center TRT Co-Investigator
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition, UNC Schools of Public Health and Medicine
cdsamuel@email.unc.edu
919-966-0360

Janice Sommers, MPH
Center TRT Director
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition
UNC Schools of Public Health and Medicine
janice_sommers@unc.edu
919-966-9126

Nancy Aycock, MSW 
Translation Team Lead
nancy_aycock@unc.edu
919-966-0702                                                    

Cecilia Gonzales, BA
Webmaster and Training Research Assistant
cecilia.gonzales@unc.edu
919-966-0016